Skip to content

A New Blogger

January 20, 2007

Joining a new world of blogging is something exciting. I shall be writings on matters Puritan, Book Reviews, Pastoral thoughts, etc.   The main reason in creating this blog site is for my own benefit of thinking through matters as I read and meditate. May it be a God-glorifying path. I trust that you will be find this edifying. In Christ, Pooyan

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2007 10:28 pm

    I hope you keep this site going, and I hope to meet you in Cheltenham some time!

    JH

  2. Jenson permalink
    September 28, 2007 3:22 pm

    Nice to “meet” you here. We have a mutual friend – Col. Underwood? I think you used to buy books from him.

  3. September 29, 2007 4:36 am

    Thank you for your comment Mr Jenson. Don Underwood is a great source of books for the preacher in England. Where are you from? I will be good to know a little of those who leave comments?

Leave a Reply

